Feather Sound

Contact Information

Contact Information

Address & Phone 

Feather Sound Country Club
2201 Feather Sound Dr.
Clearwater, FL 33762
Maim: 727-573-5666
Golf Shop: 727-572-6677
Dining Room: 727-431-3888


Our Team of Professionals

John Reynaud     Vice President of Golf Operations & Hospitality
jreynaud@feathersoundcc.com

Francine Burruezo     Clubhouse & Private Event Director
fburruezo@feathersoundcc.com     727-498-0005

Aaron Henson     Head Golf Professional
ahenson@feathersoundcc.com     727-431-3471

Mitchell David     Tennis Director
mdavid@feathersoundcc.com     727-202-4051

Holly Kroese     Membership Sales Manager
hkroese@feathersoundcc.com     727-202-4042

LeAnna Show     Member Account Services
lshow@feathersoundcc.com     727-202-4060

Jeff Arbogast
     Executive Chef
jarbogast@feathersoundcc.com     727-565-1491

George Smith    Restaurant Manager
gsmith@feathersoundcc.com     727-431-4865

Judy Peterson     Member Liaison
jpeterson@feathersoundcc.com     727-565-1484
Feather Sound CC
Feather Sound Country Club
2201 Feather Sound Dr. Clearwater, FL 33762
Phone: (727) 573-5666