Feather Sound

Contact Us

Cheryl Haigley & Dale Schmidt
Owners
dale@feathersoundcc.com



Esmeralda Pavarini
Membership Director
(727) 202-4042
epavarini@feathersoundcc.com

Judy Peterson
Administration/Reception
(727) 573-5666
jpeterson@feathersoundcc.com

Jeff Arbogast
Executive Chef
(727) 565-1491
jarbogast@feathersoundcc.com

Francine Burruezo
Private Event Director
(727) 498-0005
fburruezo@feathersoundcc.com

Robert "Rob" Spiars
Director of Golf
(727) 565-0649
rspiars@feathersoundcc.com

Mitchell David
Director of Tennis
(727) 202-4051
mdavid@feathersoundcc.com

MikeStrube
Golf Course Superintendent
(727) 433-4552
mstrube@feathersoundcc.com

Aaron Henson
1st Assistant Golf Pro
(727) 565-1048
ahenson@feathersoundcc.com

Le Anna Show
Member Services/Accounting
(727) 202-4060
lshow@feathersoundcc.com
 

2201 Feather Sound Drive
Clearwater, FL 33762

Main Phone: (727) 573-5666 
Golf Pro Shop: (727) 572-6677
Tennis Pro Shop: (727) 202-4051
Dining: (727) 431-3888

Feather Sound CC
Feather Sound Country Club
2201 Feather Sound Dr. Clearwater, FL 33762
Phone: (727) 573-5666