Feather Sound

Contact Us

Cheryl Haigley & Dale Schmidt
Owners
dale@feathersoundcc.com

Greg Engelhardt

Chief Culinary Officer
(727) 453-0094
gengelhardt@feathersoundcc.com



Nick Pezzente
General Manager
(727) 565-1478
npezzente@feathersoundcc.com

Judy Peterson
Administration/Reception
(727) 573-5666
jpeterson@feathersoundcc.com

Jeff Arbogast
Executive Chef
(727) 565-1491
jarbogast@feathersoundcc.com

Whitney Engelhardt
Hospitality Manager
(727) 202-4063
wengelhardt@feathersoundcc.com

Francine Burruezo
Catering & Event Sales Mgr.
(727) 498-0005
events@feathersoundcc.com



Mitchell David
Director of Tennis
(727) 202-4051
mdavid@feathersoundcc.com

Mike Strube
Golf Course Superintendent
(727) 433-4552
mstrube@feathersoundcc.com

 
 

2201 Feather Sound Drive
Clearwater, FL 33762

Main Phone: (727) 573-5666 
Golf Pro Shop: (727) 572-6677
Tennis Pro Shop: (727) 202-4051
Dining: (727) 897-5403

Feather Sound CC
Feather Sound Country Club
2201 Feather Sound Dr. Clearwater, FL 33762
Phone: (727) 573-5666