Feather Sound

Contact Us

Cheryl Haigley & Dale Schmidt
Owners
dale@feathersoundcc.com

Greg Engelhardt

Chief Culinary Officer
(727) 453-0094
gengelhardt@feathersoundcc.com



Whitney Engelhardt
Clubhouse Manager
(727) 565-1478
wengelhardt@feathersoundcc.com

Judy Peterson
Administration/Reception
(727) 573-5666
jpeterson@feathersoundcc.com

Jeff Arbogast
Executive Chef
(727) 565-1491
jarbogast@feathersoundcc.com

Francine Burruezo
Catering & Event Sales Manager
(727) 498-0005
fburruezo@feathersoundcc.com

Robert "Rob" Spiars
Director of Golf
(727) 565-0649
rspiars@feathersoundcc.com

Mitchell David
Director of Tennis
(727) 202-4051
mdavid@feathersoundcc.com

Mike Strube
Golf Course Superintendent
(727) 433-4552
mstrube@feathersoundcc.com

  Le Anna Show
Member Services/Accounting
(727) 202-4060
lshow@feathersoundcc.com
 

2201 Feather Sound Drive
Clearwater, FL 33762

Main Phone: (727) 573-5666 
Golf Pro Shop: (727) 572-6677
Tennis Pro Shop: (727) 202-4051
Dining: (727) 431-3888

Feather Sound CC
Feather Sound Country Club
2201 Feather Sound Dr. Clearwater, FL 33762
Phone: (727) 573-5666